Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-09-29 - 11:41 a.m.

I am so relieved today!:D I've finally finished my short story and had it delivered by mail yesterday. Thank God!
Well, now it's time to write another for an online contest.:) The deadline is October 15. Although I may not always win or even receive any valuable prizes yet, at least I can still keep practicing.;)
*yawns hugely* Okay, I don't know why I'm still feeling all sleepy during fasting.:| I mean, I'm supposed to get myself used to it, right?:P
Again, I'm going to be awfully busy this weekend.:| This evening, my sister's inviting her 30 old high-school friends over for dinner at the restaurant. My brother's friend/bandmate Rio will be having his college pals to tomorrow evening. Phew!*huffs*
I hope I'm still able to remain breathing normally tonight.:P Hehe. That's too much, I know.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!