Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2005-06-29 - 7:22 p.m.

Alright, back to Monday again.:P What have I done so far yesterday?
Hmm, not much, actually.:| Boring, huh?*big evil grin* Hehe. But at least I've finally asked Tiger --- via e-mail that is --- about my wanting him and my other friend AJ to meet each other there, somewhere in UK.:D I don't know if it'll possibly happen and work out, but...I believe it won't hurt to try this crazy idea a bit, right?;) Besides, who knows? Maybe they can be friends too if they can get along.*shrugs*
I know Tiger and Al are still strangers to each other. They're only separately connected to me. I just hope they won't mind with this crazy little idea of mine.:P
Well, Al's seemed pretty much okay with this, though.:) Last night, when I told him bits about Tiger (well, just his real name and physical descriptions), his comment via text message was: "Tall, dark, and handsome, huh?:P"
*giggles*
My other pal in NY, River, has been slowly coping with his heartache. He's back on doing his webcomic again. I am so proud of him. I know it hasn't been easy for him, though. I'm sure he'll get by.
I'm also worried about my other friend:
Hey, Nick. If you're reading this, sorry we haven't really talked again. You know my e-mail address. You know you can tell me. I hope you're okay. Take care, buddy. Just hang in there, okay?

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!