Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-09-22 - 9:28 p.m.

Last night, I was working on my short story while half-watching the re-run of "Hollow Man" on a local TV station, when my cellphone suddenly beeped. There was an incoming message! I checked and was genuinely surprised to find a number with a British area code. +44.
Tiger?? (Okay, that was actually my very first thought.:P Hehe.) But then I read the message clearly:

"Hi, haven't spoken to you in ages. How are things? And with Tiger? Also, I'd like to make you a bit jealous.:P I'm in London at the moment on training. Take care."

After seconds, it hit me.
Al??:O In London??
*gasps*
Of course I envy him!:| I want to visit that city too (and of course, especially since I also want to see Tiger in Manchester --- for real this time.:P Hehe.*big evil grin*)
Okay, speaking of Tiger, I've suddenly had this crazy idea.:P Since Al's on the job training for a week, I'm thinking about having my two friends meet there.:) Last night, Al sounded quite positive about my wanting him to meet Tiger for me.
I don't know about Tiger, though. I'll have to ask him first.
*gulps*

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!