Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-08-31 - 7:43 p.m.

Alright, where do I begin?:P
For the past couple of days, the sun's been scorching like crazy here! Two nights ago, I'd returned home early to watch "Heroes" undisturbed --- except by my stupid headache.:x When the headache got really bad, I decided to give up staying awake and just...crash. Yeah, I simply blacked out for the rest of the night. I guess it must've been the heat-stroke.
*rolls eyes*
Yesterday, Menti had specifically asked me to accompany her to '70' Public High-School in Bulungan, South Jakarta. She was handing her son Panji's resignation letter to the headmaster. It's actually one of the academically great schools in South Jakarta. However, my cousin is now safely in another private high-school.
Right.:| I bet you're curious now. What am I actually talking about here?*big evil grin*
High-school bullies.*rolls eyes* Yeah, those aggravating little pests still exist and seem to multiply from time to time.:x Boys and girls are hardly no difference at all. They're just as sickeningly disgusting to me! YUCK!!
After being seriously bashed by the senior students (for no reasons but showing their so-called superiority a.k.a.insecurity), my cousin had missed two weeks of school --- due to his bruises, asthma attack, and fever.:( His parents couldn't take it anymore, so...I've already mentioned how it went later.
Any effort from the school --- the teachers, the PTA, the headmaster?:| I know it's not easy and can't be done overnight. The headmaster said so. If the parents of all bullying victims (mostly the freshmen every year) came up together and file charges against the known bullies (mostly seniors), a lot more could be handled. All bullies could get expelled and the long chain of (unnecessary) violence could be broken...completely and hopefully for good.
But the problem is, even one little snitch can still get caught.:( It's been that way for years already, and the number of new male students in '70' just decreases every year. It's even more like...a gang initiation. (Although I was just a student in where Panji is now, I'd noticed their consecutive brawls --- either with other students inside their own school or with other schools nearby! There were even serious encounters with the local authorities and...deaths in year 2000.)
*deep sigh*
Menti and I saw it clearly what most people (maybe even the teachers there!) pretended not to notice.:( Three beautiful 'Mean Girls' simply forced a freshman girl to buy them snack and lunch. That poor little girl just went skittish with fear and reluctantly obeyed.
Grrrh!:x Silly, insecure little bitches!! They thought they could forever be the queens and ruling everybody. Believe me, I'd wanted to slap their silly, slutty faces --- but hell, I knew better not to. I'm just a mere outsider.:(
Well, just wait until they meet the real, cruel world out there.*big evil grin* Then we'll get to see who's going to get the last laugh out of it...

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!