Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-08-29 - 3:58 p.m.

Will this be another short entry?:P Hehe. I don't know.*shrugs* We'll see as I write on.;)
Today's just another half a day at work.:D YAY! I'll get to watch "Heroes" un-disturbed and sleep early...again. I'll get to do my favourite things.
Man, I have writing contests to catch up with! Why the hell did I let myself slide?:( I have to remain creative. Besides, writing is also my favourite way to earn extra income. I love that!:D
.........................
Okay, I know that I'm just trying my best to sound really positive and cheerful about myself and my own situation here lately.:| Actually, I still feel rather sleepy and dizzy today. I can't think clearly. Right now, all I want to do is just sleep and not have to worry about anything or anyone else for a while (well, besides also watching "Heroes" freely --- like I've said earlier.:P)
Maybe I need to escape for a while.:| I'm thinking about going to stay over at Hani's boarding house in Bekasi. She's already invited me, promising me one of her most favourite books she'll lend me if I come.:) She's such a great pal. She often makes me laugh whenever we hang out together. She's fun.:D
I can't wait for another Sunny Sunday this week.:D Andy said Patrick was coming on September 2. If he can show up before the gathering and his jet-lag isn't so bad, I hope he'll show up too. I've missed him!

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!