Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-08-29 - 7:15 a.m.

Holler your threats at me,
only to make you look tough.
You're not that scary,
and I refuse to call your bluff.

From one guy to another,
just to make yourself (feel) pretty.
Yeah, right --- whatever.
You're just an ugly wannabe.

Always complain about everything
when nothing's as you please.
For me, you're plainly irritating,
and I won't bow to kiss your feet.

Of course, they all can see you,
a so-called diva with an attitude.
Believe it pays off to be rude,
so the center-stage can be yours for good.

You may win your all-time favorite game,
a popularity contest among the crowd.
Soon, you'll meet your own shame,
when they find out what you're really about.

Just an insecure little girl,
pretending she can rule the world.
Thankfully, I've got better things to do,
than wasting my time for people like you!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!