Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-08-28 - 7:25 p.m.

This will be a short entry.:| I'd also very much like to actually, literally scream with obvious relief:

"THANK GOD I'VE ONLY WORKED HALF A DAY!"

Right. I am terribly exhausted now. I've been working like crazy since last night.:| Hundreds of orders --- in four places today!:O*gasps* Imagine that.
And I couldn't sleep well last night.*yawns hugely* I had another strange nightmare about seeing my own dead body drowning --- completely underwater. My face was pale and my lips were purply-blue. But strangely, I'd looked very asleep and peaceful.
*shudders*
Unfortunately, I still can't think clearly now.:( I know, my previous statement about Tiger's ex wasn't entirely fair.*blushes* I mean, she actually is heartless.:x But still, now she has the rights to do whatever the hell she likes, regardless Tiger's feelings about it. It's him who has to really get over her. Soon.
And the bitch is, I still feel so powerless about that.*sighs* Damn it.:(
You know what? I don't want to think or even feel about anything or anyone else right now but my own needs. I'm tired. Screw this!:x I want to be selfish now.
I need my peaceful solitude. Sleep...

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!