Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-08-22 - 7:22 p.m.

Last night turned out to be one of the happiest in my life so far --- after what had seemed like a very long time.:D
Tiger is back!!:D Yes, people. He was online again.
*deep sigh* Oh, my God.:'-) I've been missing him like crazy. (Hehe, I'm not ashamed to admit that right now.:P Besides, it's not wrong to be honest with yourself, is it?)
He's finally living in his new place in Manchester with his old high-school pal.:) Thank God for that, I must say. He said he liked it much better. Good.
And he also knew that his ex had talked to me online recently.*big evil grin* Al was right; there's no need for me to feel jealous of her at all anymore. Tiger and I ended up laughing at her stupid, silly charade. Her games are already way too old and cheap. No more...
He's moved on, God.:) Finally. Thank You very much for always taking care of him, The Best Way You're Forever Capable Of.
Alhamdulillah...:)
Then, it was just like old times again.:) We'd mostly joked around --- back and forth. Perfect.
But I hope he was really serious when he said this:
"Do you have any idea just how much fun we'll have in real life together?:)"
"I seriously want that to happen." And yes, I mean it.;)
"Someday, hon. Someday...:)"
*melts like jelly*:P
For once, I'd like to know how it feels to be the heroine with the happy-ending (in reality, of course.) Will I get my turn this time?:|

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!