Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-08-14 - 7:35 p.m.

I don't know just what happened with me right in the cargo elevator this morning.:P You see, I was just delivering the catering orders to a client in their office with my aunt Menti. After that, she and I went back to use the cargo elevator. Just as I pressed the button to close the door, I heard a panicked shout outside --- at floor 15.
"Wait, I'm coming with you too!"
I quickly held the door for the voice's owner. And there he was, entering the cargo elevator in a hurry --- pushing a large iron cart with heavy machineries on it. Then I let the door slide shut again. Rather unconsciously somehow, I took a little glance at that guy.
*blushes*
OMG!*gasps* He was gorgeous.*bats my eyelashes*
*giggles*
Alright, further description: medium height for Asian guys (5'5 ft. I guess *shrugs*), lean (although not-so-athletic-looking to me :P), medium tan (almost like my own complexion), crew-cut hair, a serious-looking expression, and also thick, dark eyebrows.:D Oooh! He was wearing a simple dark, blue shirt and a pair of black trousers.
FYI, I usually go for taller guys (especially since I'm merely a 5'05 ft. kind of girl.:P) My old college crush Joza is very tall and lean for an Asian guy. Tiger?*big evil grin* When I first learned that he was about six-feet tall, I'd gone crazy!*giggles* Especially when I first received his picture via jpg.attachment.
And I also always have a thing for thick eyebrows (I don't know why.*shrugs* I remember telling Kristin that and she found me rather...odd.*big evil grin*) Joza and Tiger have those too.:P Hehe.
But, what had struck me the most about that guy today was...his voice. When he'd almost nudged my foot with his heavy cart, his voice was soft and slightly high-pitched. Somehow, it reminded me a little of some soft-voiced actors like John D.LeMay and Shia LaBeouf.:P I can't really say that I'm so into that, but still...I like it. (Btw, Joza and Tiger have rather deep, heavy voices.) In fact, I have this good friend of mine who sounds like that too --- soft and slightly high-pitched. He once said he sounded like a girl.*giggles* I had to convince him otherwise and hope that he'd believe me. You know who you are.;)
Anyway, back to the cargo elevator.:P When I noticed that Menti had obviously suppressed a giggle while looking at me, I didn't dare look at that guy standing next to me again. Thanks to her, I could only look down uncomfortably.*blushes*
Finally, he got out of the cargo elevator on floor 3.:| Bye bye...
And all the way back to the car, Menti kept teasing on me about him.:P Damn. I don't know why I still acted like a teenager.*giggles* Silly me.
Gee, I hope I'm not the kind to blush easily around hunks. Hehe.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!