Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-07-04 - 7:09 p.m.

Friendster is temporarily down...for further maintenance.:( Damn. That means I can't update my blog there for a while, until only they know when.
I just wished Patrick, Mary Jo, and Kristie a "Happy Fourth of July" via text message today. (Since I don't have Seth's cellphone number, I hope that kid would stick around when Patrick passed my message to him as well.:P) Only Patrick and Kristie answered, "Thanks," but I think that's okay.
No news from DKJ about the job application I'd sent in sometime in a week or so ago.:| Does this mean that I should just give up my hope on it and face the same old, harsh reality all over again? Could that possibly be a sign that I just don't get it? Am I considered not qualified enough?
*deep sigh* Oh, well...
I must find another way to earn more money here.:| My old cellphone number bills. Rp.90,500. I must also return Luki's money. Rp.300,000. I know that he's been so kind to me, but still --- I'd very much like to repay him A.S.A.P. Lately, I've been losing some sort of...peace, here within me.
God, help me, please...:(
I've already told Dian and Hani about the inner anxiety and silent annoyance I've been having at home very much lately. Why? It's simple; I've trusted them both enough with revealing this other side of me --- not just a fun, lively and crazy girl at every gathering with Patrick and friends.:P I've also shared bits with Kristin before she flew back to Arkansas, but not so much...yet.
Hani agreed that I should mark my territory very well from The Bratty Couple, so they wouldn't mess with me easily.:| If they seriously get married and live at my parents (and then get to take over everything there and rule whatever the hell they like --- by Mom's permission, of course *rolls eyes*), then I'm so out of there!

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!