Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-06-21 - 9:14 p.m.

I am so terribly exhausted today.:| But still, I'm trying to write about this hectic Thursday.
I showed up early at work for a catering order. We'd been busy in the kitchen and packed things up, because the client wanted the goods delivered for lunch. Luckily, at that time, I'd already sneaked some time out for a quick breakfast.:P (Believe me, you don't want to lift heavy stuff with an empty stomach!)
Guess what? It turned out that The Princess Brat had skipped work today. A monthly bad cramp, she'd claimed.:P Okay, I can still understand that. (Heck, I am a woman too!) But then, she came downstairs with that pitiful look on her face and whined, "Where's my breakfast?"
*big evil grin* Of course, Mommy Dearest ended up fixing her a bowl of fried noodle. If you happened to read this diary of mine for the very first time, I'd be happy to challenge you to guess The Princess Brat's real age.
She's 27. No, I am so not kidding you.*giggles sarcastically* She's 27, but acted like a spoiled six-year-old this morning. And she's also the one talking about wanting to get married. HAHAHA!!*big evil grin*
Alright, enough acting like a jealous, insecure little bitch here.:P (But then, even if I really am, so fucking what, huh?)
In the end, The Bratty Couple were having their afternoon date strolling the city together, because --- get this! --- Gatot happened to be doing the same thing she did. Skipping work.*rolls eyes*
I'm sure they'll let their future kids cut school whenever they feel like doing so, because The Princess Brat believes that it's a part of "enjoying life!"
Ha-ha. Why are they always so damn lucky? Is it just me??

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!