Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-06-19 - 8:09 p.m.

I finally received the gifts from Hardrock FM yesterday afternoon. Two tickets to watch that local movie "Tiga Hari Untuk Selamanya" (Three Days To Forever) and some money (curious about the amount?:P Hehe.) I've kept tI've finally received my gifts from Hardrock he money to myself, of course --- using some to pay for my old cellphone bill.*blushes* I must admit that I'm ashamed of that fact. Yeah, I kept putting it off. Now I must do something about it really quick. I must put an end to this, because --- from now on --- I'll never ever use that forsaken number again.:|
And I had no choice but to borrow some money from my old college pal Luki. The funny thing is, back when we were still in college --- we'd been like two separate, independent souls that sometimes hung out together. No emotional connection between us.
That's why I was genuinely surprised when he did help me.:O No, seriously. He's always been this okay guy to me, though.
And I didn't hear from Putri nor Pumpkin. I couldn't help but silently wondering: "Hey, I thought we were best friends."
I know, I'm sounding slightly negative about this.:( I guess I can never really rely on anybody else in the world a 100% all the time but on God and only God. Right?
You'll be surprised to read this: I gave the tickets to The Bratty Couple. Why did I do that?*big evil grin*

1.The Princess Brat is crazy about the leading actor Nicholas Saputra.:P
2.She wants to see that movie with Gatot, of course.:P
3.I'm already too stressed out to enjoy the movie anyway.:( Being broke sucks BIG TIME!

The Broke Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!