Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-06-13 - 7:30 p.m.

I forgot to add that yesterday, I'd also visited 87.6 Hardrock FM in Sarinah-Thamrin, Central Jakarta --- to pick up my gifts like I'd been early notified on the phone the day before.:| However, there was a slight misunderstanding between Oki the producer and Ida the receptionist who'd accepted me, so I couldn't receive those yet as promised. Ida said she'd notify me later on the phone about when I'd get to receive the gifts (two tickets to see that new local movie and some money.)
Mr.Oki (or anyone from MRA Broadcast Media), if you're reading this --- I'm terribly disappointed of all of you.:( Hell, yeah! I came home empty-handed and disappointed.
And Dad had made it such a big deal this morning.:x Thank God I wasn't around to hear all of his crap, but it still hurts me so damn much when Menti told me all about it. He thought I was only doing something awfully stupid and useless, wasting my money on a bus trip there and back for nothing. Mom and Menti had said nothing when he said all that.
Well, it was not my fault.:( Fine, maybe a little --- because I didn't call them back first to just check on it. But, did he have to say such awful things about my mistake? Besides, it's my money! If I fuck myself up financially, then let it all be my own shit to deal with.:x He's not working anymore anyway, although my brother obviously still needs his financial aid for his expensive college tuition fees.*rolls eyes*
:'-(...
Somehow, Mom's already sensed my resentment over...Gatot. Finally? Hell, yeah!:| But somehow, Gatot's already influenced her into thinking and believing that...I'm just this insecure little bitch who has issues.
Oh, fuck you!:x To me, you're nothing but a two-faced hypocrite!!

The Angry and Hurt Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!