Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-03-31 - 10:16 p.m.

It's just another boring Saturday night.:P Work, work, work (what else?*rolls eyes*) I'm also trying to stay positive, since tomorrow will be my third time for attending "Speak-Out's Listeners' Gathering" in Surya Pemandu School, Jelambar, West Jakarta.:D YAY! Hanging out with Patrick and friends have been like my greatest escapade from the harsh reality these days. I can return to being a carefree, happy little girl for a while. It's like being in a temporary-but-still-fun playground.
*giggles*
I'm also feeling better.:) The flu is already gone. I know that it might still take a while for my sore throat, but I am quite optimistic that I'll be able to sing again tomorrow. I feel like singing already, but I know better not to.*big evil grin* Patience...
Last Friday night, I'd called in the show as usual.:D Patrick had suggested that I should arrive with friends. Well, I know he still worried that I might show up alone as usual, especially since what happened last Monday night.:P He's so kind. Oh, well.*sighs* I'd told him I'd probably show up with Dian, since I'd already suggested that we'd meet earlier somewhere before the gathering. (D, if you're reading this, what do you think?:D)
I don't know if Yuki is coming too tomorrow.:) From all the other people I've met and known so far, she's the one who really understands my habit of going out alone. I kind of see her as Ms.Independent.;)
Oh, well.:) Let's see what's going to happen tomorrow. I can't hardly wait!:D

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!