Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-12-13 - 7:14 p.m.

After uselessly crying my eyes out to sleep last night, I've decided to just gradually shut my emotional senses down.:| It's no use. After all, the world never really has a place for my complaints. It's better to keep quiet for a while and just pretend that nothing really hurts. You're well-aware that you're not always that strong, but it's much wiser not to show your weaknesses. Remember, this is just harsh reality. Damsels in distress just won't last that long. Soon, they all will just end up getting trampled on and die.*scoffs*
Right, what am I to do now?
Thankfully, I've just finished writing my latest short story for another online contest.:P The deadline? The 20th of this month. The prizes? Hmm, I hope this time I'll get lucky.:) I have to honestly admit that I desperately need more money.:|*blushes*
Speaking of money, there's still no news yet about Hoobastank's concert.:( I'm scared. I hope it won't be too expensive...
I also want to attend my old college reunion on the 16th.:D I also hope it'll be a beautiful Saturday morning. My friend CB would probably be there with her husband Bear and their daughter Nadia. My best friend Tio said he'd come too. Even Luki had suggested me to meet up with him someplace else first before going there together.
Will I get to meet my old first love Joza Bayu Kusumo too?*big evil grin* Hehe, I hope so.
Aunt Ria's also inviting my family over to her place in Bandung again on the 23rd.:) Well, that idea doesn't sound too bad at all. I've always loved Bandung and its relatively chill atmosphere for a tropical area...

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!