Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-11-30 - 7:34 p.m.

This is just another short entry.:|
I feel rather sleepy but restless too today. Pretty strange, huh?:P This is the very last day of November this year, and I wonder why I'm still somehow stranded in this overly stagnated life. How boring.*scoffs* December is coming way too soon, but still always unavoidable. And then another year will come. I wonder if things will ever really get better. But, like a friend of mine reminded me last night, we can't just sit around and do nothing at all. We won't get anything as well.

"Pain can be controlled. Just disconnect." - Kyle Reese (Michael Biehn), The Terminator, 1984.

Is it really that possible? These awful days, I'd like it to be so.:(
So many sexist pigs in my already poor country have been overly showing off their ugly pride, thanks a lot to the creators of The Stupid Draft called RUU APP.:x One random dude even dared tell the local newspaper KOMPAS that women were only perfect as mere (sex) objects and career women were the main cause for jobless men.*scoffs* Yeah, right. Whatever. What an insecure asshole of a sexist pig.*rolls eyes*
Fuck them all!:x I hope they'll just ROT IN HELL!!
I'm still looking for another job to earn more money for my family, while these ugly monsters are roaming around in my country.:x Imagine that.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!