Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-11-24 - 7:03 p.m.

I'm tired, feeling strangely sleepy most of today.:( Menti just asked me to replace her being the courier of the day this morning --- along with my dear brother. Catering orders. Usual stuff.*shrugs*
And I just hate the cargo elevators.:( Especially when they're overly crowded with people and...stuff. They can be very, very suffocating.
Worst of all, I'm quite an acute claustrophobic.:| But of course, I still tried my best not to freak out, vomit, or even faint.:P I didn't want to scare the hell out of my brother. Remember, we should be able to control what's inside our heads. Don't ever let fear control most of ourselves.
I'm still searching for any information about Hoobastank's concert ticket next year. I hope it's not too expensive for me.:| I want to go sooo baaad...I love them lots!
And I'm also still searching for an idea for the essay.:( The deadline is December 4. I'm planning to post it sometime around next Monday. Will I be able to catch up with it?
*deep sigh*
Well, I'm still writing --- although probably not as much as I usually do here.:( I may sound rather obsessive about this, but I will not calm down until I know for sure if Hoobastank is really coming to my hometown again and also until I get the ticket!*big evil grin*

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!