Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-11-23 - 7:24 p.m.

Actually, I wanted to post an entry last night, but my brother's friend Danar suddenly came to the restaurant. It turned out that he was bored home alone, and...starving.:P*giggles* Since my brother was going away for a while, I felt somehow a little obliged to accompany Danar at dinner time. No, not really.:) I like him. I like hanging out with him.:D Yeah, some people may think he's much too talkative for a guy --- but he's okay. He's an artist and an idealist like me.
Also, he's helped me a lot with my Teenlit novel's main character.:)
I haven't really come up with an idea for another essay about Western Australia for a contest.:| What can I say? Essay is the most difficult part in writing to me. I'm doing much better in journalling, letters, and fiction.:P I'm pretty good in poetry and scriptwriting. Songwriting?:( Please, don't ask me that.*blushes* Seriously, I still suck. Tiger's already a professional, anyway.
Well, how's he doing lately? Hmm, I don't know.*shrugs* We haven't really talked again. Knowing him for over two years already, I think it's pretty normal at times like this. Still, he always knows where to find me.;)
And I hope he's okay too.:| I'm missing him, I must admit --- but not (supposed to be) that much.:P I mean, come one. Just what the hell do you think I am here? A desperate Juliet?*scoffs* YUCK!*rolls eyes*
Besides, I've promised myself long ago that I must remain strong...with or without anybody. Don't ever let love ruin your life, most especially if it's not meant for you.:|
Well, I guess this will be just a short entry. If I don't write here as much as I usually do, it's only because I'm busy saving more money for Hoobastank's concert next year. Cybercafes can be such pain, and I just want to have a good time again --- well, eventhough if I have to pay for it.:|

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!