Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-11-15 - 7:06 p.m.

Mom has asked me to loan her some money, so I went to the ATM Cubicle again this morning. This can only mean one thing:
I must seriously save some more...and even harder.:| Please, don't get me wrong, though. I love Mom. Since she's also the money-maker in the family now, I'll do just about anything for her. Anything I can (I'm being realistic here.:P Never promise your loved ones everything like they do in stupid fairy tales.*rolls eyes* Trust me, every mortal in this world tends to break even their own promises. This isn't just my cynicism.)
It was just another lonely, long road home last night.:| Ki didn't come again. I remember that he'd told me he'd have gone to a classical show or some sort with his sexy 'sex-partner' friend, as he'd called him.:-S Oh, I get it. It's the F.W.B.(Friends With Benefits') situation, or something like that I've read in a magazine before. Oh, well.LOL! There are still things I don't really understand about my gay friends.*giggles* Or perhaps I'm just plain naive.
I guess this will be my last entry...for a while.:) I'm going to be busy writing my essay and also other stuff too.
Don't worry.:) Hopefully, I'll be back soon. When? It depends.*shrugs*

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!