Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-10-30 - 2:03 p.m.

I'm back again after The Eid.:) It's been quite a long vacation, and I'm beginning to feel seriously bored.:| Do you want to know why?
I haven't been anywhere that exciting lately.:( How dull was that? No money, no honey.:P Worst of all, I didn't have a chance to really write something --- anything. I guess that was what had made me feel sort of unhappy and hollow inside.:|
I started writing again just today, and --- aggravatingly --- my right hand isn't as cooperative like it usually is.:( I think I'm losing my grip. My handwriting looks really terrible, like a kindergartener's!*blushes* And my right hand just feels shaky holding a pen.
I hope this is nothing serious.:| It just takes a lot of getting used to again, right? I mean, I love writing. I know we already have technology like computer and stuff, but I still don't want to lose my grip.:( Ever.
I'm finally having my own bank account, after what seemed like a long time.:)
Anybody celebrating Halloween?:) I don't, but I still enjoy horror stories.
*sighs* I think I must force my slightly rebellious right hand (or the weakening motoric systems in it*rolls eyes*) back to work!:x Too bad I'm not an ambidextrous.:(

The Moody Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!