Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-10-20 - 7:01 p.m.

Since this will be the last entry before Eid on the 24th, I'll just give a short recap. If I don't return for the rest of this month, then I'll show up again on November.:)
Btw, October 24 will also be my aunt Menti's birthday too.:D Last year, my birthday (November 4) was also on the second day of Eid.
After receiving her latest mail, Tiger decided to give her ONE LAST CHANCE.:| She'd apologized again crying (something she did pretty much a lot lately) and promised to be his forever. (Oh, really? Yeah, right.*rolls eyes*) He's still doubtful, though, I can feel that.:( I did feel that last night, when he'd finally had our very first voice-chat (I've missed his lovely voice in a very looong time, btw!:D) He asked my opinion about her again, and I could only give him my most diplomatic answer:
"If you ask me that, dear --- then I'm afraid my answer will be subjective. Unlike you, I don't forgive people easily for something like that."
Especially if they have somehow mislead and cheated on me...FIVE times already!:x I mean, isn't that way too much already?:( We're talking about trust issues here.
In the end, I just suggested him to listen to his own heart...and head too. I'm such a best friend, aren't I?:'-( I'm always trying to be very supportive as much as I could, like any good friend should. Including keeping my love for him within. If that can only make him happy, then why the hell not?
I hope she really means it this time.:( Remember, I just don't want him to get hurt...ever and all over again.
And I hope someday I'll really be able to forgive her too --- for all the pain she's caused him --- like he often has.:|

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!