Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-10-13 - 7:32 p.m.

Will I ever really escape the same old heartache all over again?:( Will I get by?
I'm feeling dangerously moody today.:| No, I'm not going to cry --- at least not again right now.:P In fact, I can't. Instead, I feel like laughing hysterically forever --- like a mad woman in a mental asylum.*big evil grin* Is this ironically beautiful or beautifully ironic? Confusing, huh?:P Why don't you tell me?
I love Tiger.:) Always have and always will. Since I know for sure I can't always take care of him like I want to, I'm seriously asking God to do that --- for Tiger's sake.:| God Knows Best. I kept reminding him in the past that: "If she really is meant for you, then may God always show you both the way." For his sake, I really meant that and still do. Always. Anything for his happiness, remember?
If she really loves him like she keeps saying she does, then I seriously hope she'll stop hurting him like that.:( I want him to be happy with whomever he loves. And I want her to treat him right, because he's just so special. That's all.*shrugs*
*sighs*........................
*scoffs* God, why the hell am I being so damn mellow?*rolls eyes* She'll be flying to Leicester, UK to join him next year in February. Big deal. Whatever happens, it's just none of my Goddamned business. I care about him. I love him, but that's still NONE of my business. WHY AM I BEING LIKE THIS?!:x SHIT!!
GRRRH!:x
Not much to tell about today, though.:| I went to the downtown of Blok M's flea markets, just to temporarily escape myself in the crowd...(???)

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!