Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-10-12 - 7:37 p.m.

Oh, dear. Now I don't know what to say or even do about Tiger's recent situation with...her.:|
Last night, he said he felt so lonely.:( Never in his life he ever feels this lonely. And what can I do? I just sat there and let him pour his poor heart out on me again, just like old times. Just like the times when she was way too busy (including with other guys too *rolls eyes*) to even get online and talk to him --- or accept his long-distant, expensive phone-calls. Disapproval Dad has always been most of the excuse, I can truly understand that. But...
But what about Tiger?:'-( What about him? Why can't she --- at least FOR ONCE --- see it his way? Why won't she understand how much he needs her? Why does she (have to) keep him hanging on like this, taking him for granted? Can't she tell it hurts him like hell?
She knows he's loyal. She believes he's not going anywhere as he's promised her long ago. She knows he'll never cheat on her (because he's such a faithful guy who believes that: "God is always watching.") Does he ever deserve such awful treatments? Is it that selfish for him to at least ask her to do a little of the same in return? Is he asking for too much already --- after all he's done for her and all the pain he had to go through?
*deep sigh* And God, why the hell am I sounding like a sick, insecure bitch?:'-( Why do I always feel guilty and sad after writing all this?*blushes*
FYI, I'm never trying to steal him away from her or anybody else he loves. That is just sooo not me.:( I love him, but I know exactly where I stand. The only thing I can do for him these days is: re-opening my isolated castle for his lonely soul. At least, until she snaps out of it once again and realises how special he actually is.
Just like old times...

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!