Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-10-10 - 7:35 p.m.

I meant to write an entry last night, but I got so many distractions that nothing was submitted in the end.:( That's okay, though. My last entry didn't sound so positive.*shrugs*
The good thing is, I'll be able to start my fasting again tomorrow.:) YAY!
Tiger didn't seem too happy last night. At first, he suddenly said he was sorry.:( For what? I'd asked him worriedly. For everything, he'd said. He'd been feeling guilty about not really talking to me / caring for me for months and months already. He said he wasn't supposed to just give his entire attention to his girlfriend and forget me. (Does that mean --- somehow --- he's been missing me too and wanting to hear my voice again?)
:'-( Why was he saying all that? And why did that suddenly make me cry?
Another thing, he suddenly grew tired of such 'distance' with his girlfriend.:| (That explains why I never want to risk my heart out for a long-distant relationship.:|) I know things have been hard with her father's disapproval of him. Once again, he complained about how come he'd given all he could for her and...*sighs* Old news already.:( I know he still doesn't want her to be blamed, so I just shut up. 'Though this hurts like hell.
But I cannot stand THAT one thing.:( She'd also told me about these two other guys in her place who kept hitting on her any chance they got. She'd even heartlessly said she could've been with either one of them if she weren't his girlfriend. What was that all about? What was she up to, anyway?
And it just hurts Tiger so.:'-( How come she doesn't realise that (or even remember the MAIN CAUSE of their countless spats and his heartaches long ago)? How could she do that again? She promised me she'd never want to hurt him like that ever again. She knows damn well I love him too and never want him to get hurt.
:'-(...

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!