Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-10-05 - 7:43 p.m.

I'm not fasting today.:( I can't. At least, I won't be for a week. 'Girl-stuff' every month.
I'm still searching for a job.:| God, help me please...I want to help my family more...
Eid will be coming sometime in the middle of October, and most of Panglima Polim's household staff/restaurant waitresses and cooks are having their vacations. The Almost Twins are definitely coming home too.:)
Then what about Grandpa?
Grandpa wants to move in with Menti for a while. However, Mom and Menti have already been busy during Eid.:( What about the other six siblings --- my other uncles and aunts?
*sneers* Do they all even really care about him anymore? No. Whenever Mom or Menti (or even both) kindly ask for their spare time to take turns in taking care of Grandpa, they always ALWAYS say they're too busy. Excuses, excuses.*sighs*
They can't or they won't --- it all sounds just the same to me. No difference at all.*rolls eyes*

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!