Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-10-03 - 12:32 p.m.

I wasn't online last night, because I'd been busy.:P Since working in Pasaraya will start at eleven (am) and require certain uniforms starting today, I'm not going back there.
I hate uniforms.:( Please, don't you even ask me why. Perhaps I'm a little individualist about all this. I mean, every soul is unique. If you are appreciated and respected from merely your outer appearance (and the way you dress) instead of your true personality and professionalism at work, then don't you feel somehow personally offended? Don't you think they're just plain...umm, shallow?
Fine.:| Call me an idealist, then.*rolls eyes*
Once again, I'm feeling the old signs of boredom at work back.:( When will I get a new job? I want that soon.:( I want new challenges! Stagnation is such a pain. Can't you all see that? Can you even feel that?
*deep sigh* Again, writing is my only escapade from this awful boredom.:| Bleh.:P I'm working on a short story again for an online contest.
I went to have dinner with The Almost Twins and my sister's boyfriend Gatot at 'Gajah Mada' (GM - The Noodle Restaurant) in Blok M last night.:D It's been like ages since the last time I ate yi fu mie (dried noodles with seafood and vegetables on top!) It tasted just sooo damn good last night.:P Yum.
I bought the latest SPICE! issue this month, but --- again --- my writing's just not in it.:P Oh, well. Better luck again next time, as usual.
Okay, now I'm really bored.:|

The Bored Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!