Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-10-01 - 7:01 p.m.

Hey, it's October already.:D Should I be more optimistic?
Well, the answer is already too obvious.:P I mean, I don't want to waste my life on great depression way too much.:|
My God, just what the hell am I talking about here?:|
Okay, I've been trying to write another song lyric that'll go with my teenlit (it's a story about a struggling indie rock band, btw.:P) Tiger has been kindly giving me one of his songs with a marvellous lyric called "Personal Chaos(Yours Truly)". But still, I'd like to come up with something else on my own. I know, you might think I'm kind of greedy. I write my journals, poetry, short fiction, novels, articles, book/album/movie reviews, and...I even try scriptwriting too.:) Basically, I try everything, okay?
Now, about songwriting?:| That's tough. I still cannot come up with any these days.:(

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!