Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-09-08 - 7:10 p.m.

I caught another writing contest again online!:D The deadline's October 1 (*gasps* close!:O) But luckily, I don't have to worry.:) I've dug out my old collection and found a short story with a suitable theme. I'll only have to translate it in English before submitting it. It's shortening my time and work.:P Easy.
Not much to tell today. Yesterday was also quite boring, but a good friend of mine suggested that I should be grateful for that too.;) He was right, I guess. At least I still had time to relax.
*giggles* Please, don't even waste your time reading this entry. Today's just another peaceful but boring day of my life.*big evil grin*

The Bored Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!