Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-09-06 - 7:07 p.m.

I feel sooo sleepy today.*yawns*
Should I just get myself a cup of black coffee?:P Wait, I was quite a caffeine-addict back in college years, but I'm not going to go through that again. I prefer tea.;) Besides, I hear that your heart could suddenly explode one day over too much coffee.*big evil grin*
Good news: I talked to Tiger again last night.:D He's okay. Things have cooled down a bit more over there. I'm glad. Thank God!
Bad news: one of my short stories was rejected by KOMPAS...again.:(*sighs* I also couldn't continue writing. I just got myself distracted by other errands (what else? Work and family issues.)
I think I need to concentrate more.:( I'm afraid I'm emotionally unstable now. I know, my friends keep reminding me that my temper is dangerous --- especially for my own mental health.
Anger management?:P Well, what do you think I'm doing right now? If I weren't writing anything here, I might probably lashing out at people even more.*blushes* I'm afraid a Pandora's box isn't just enough for my devilish side.:P*big evil grin*
Oh, well.*sighs* I'll get by anyway.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!