Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-08-08 - 7:48 p.m.

My cellphone just beeped loudly this morning at nine. I checked the screen and realised I haven't really finished my short story yet.:(*gulps*
Alright, I must calm down now. It's almost done. I'll type and print it, translate it, and then re-type and re-print it again before sending it. There's still time. The deadline is August 15. I can still catch it. Right?
Right??
........................
*deep sigh*
Great.*rolls eyes*
Yesterday was Grandpa's 79th birthday, but --- since it was also Monday --- we didn't get to gather to celebrate it as usual.:( Poor Grandpa. Everybody was busy.
*sighs*
Great.
My poor brother's freelance designing job is badly affected by his chicken pox.:| One of his clients just showed up at the restaurant this morning, and I had to disappoint him by telling the truth...:|

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!