Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-07-31 - 8:12 p.m.

It's the third day I'm in charge for the restaurant, and I hope I'm doing things right. I don't need to prove that utterly sexist preacher that not all girls can't handle money well.:| I'm sorry, but I just can't stand his judgemental thoughts. Sexist pigs just make me sick!:x
I'm desperate for freedom and safety here, but I don't think I'll be able to get both if I keep hanging around while those shallow, blind fanatics are pursuing their stupid idea/The Damn Draft (RUU APP). Once again, please don't get me wrong.:( I still love my country. I love my family and friends, and the place I grew up. It's just...*sighs* there are already way too many idiots and jerks littering my home. The baddies always win because --- unfortunately --- they have more money and power to buy the law to simply save their sorry asses. The good always get stomped to death in the end. Enough said.:|
I guess there'll be lots and lots more for me to do to gain my freedom and safety. It'll be one hell of a long road, but I'm still going to take it anyway. It's "Get A Decent Life or Die Trying" (sorry, 50 Cent, I stole that again from you!:P) I need to find a way to at least get myself out of here.
My family? They're not listening to this little freak.:( I'm not supported.
I'm on my own. All alone as always.

The Desperate Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!