Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-07-29 - 7:07 p.m.

*deep sigh*
Okay, so today's the first day I'm in charge for keeping the restaurant going on so far.:| I just can't say much, except the fact that I'm such a nervous wreck. Well, how can I not be? With so much money (that's not mine, anyway) in my hands, we're talking about big responsibilities here. What a pressure.
My sister's checking the stores as part of her job routines this weekend. That's it, no more fun weekend for all of us here when money's the main concern.:| My brother the sweetheart's also helping Mom with the catering business, since Menti's away.:)
And I also hope Dad's not giving Mom a hard time anymore.:( I know he's still ill, but...*shrugs*
Btw, is there a chance to receive a scholarship abroad, eventhough your previous academical records were just so-so? I mean, I'm not exactly a real brainy here, but I'm aching to pursue a higher education and also fly abroad (so I might be able to avoid being caged like an animal in a zoo, in case those blind fanatics are succeeding in pushing their stupid ideas for The Damn Draft called RUU APP to be legalized.:|)
My brother's friend Danar told me it was possible, if I could impress the interviewer with other skills too.
God, I want to get away from here sooo baaad...:(

The Worried Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!