Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-07-28 - 7:23 p.m.

Menti's flying abroad with her family for a week, starting tomorrow.:) They'll be visiting Malaysia and Thailand together with a tour group.:O There'll definitely be shopping-sprees as well, I bet.
I must admit, I'm very very envious.:P But hey, I believe I'm being fair here. Menti's been working awfully hard for her own family, this restaurant, and even taking care of Grandpa.:) She deserves a break.
Dad's been out of the hospital (thank God!), but he's still covered in spots.:| Those ugly spots are driving him crazy, and he often snaps at poor Mommy who always takes care of him. I'm still with The Almost Twins at Grandpa's / the restaurant, not allowed to go home to avoid getting myself infected.
Since Mom and Menti are both unavailable, guess who's responsible in running the restaurant?
Me.*gulps*
........................
Well, actually me and my brother. But, it's mostly me.
*blinks*
I can do this. It's only for a week, right?
*deep sigh* Oookaaayyy...

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!