Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-07-04 - 7:14 p.m.

1.How are you feeling today?

I'm feeling terrible, thank you.:( I still have the damn flu.

2.What did you have for breakfast?

Rice, rawon (a traditional black soup with meat from Surabaya, East Java), a cup of tea, cookies, and an effervescent vitamin C.

3.Name the albums you've been listening to all today:

"Breakaway" - Kelly Clarkson
"Origin of Symmetry" - Muse
"Awake (The Best of Live)" - Live
"Big, Bigger, Biggest (The Best of MR.BIG)" - MR.BIG
"The Very Best of Sheryl Crow" - Sheryl Crow
"Songs About Jane" - Maroon Five

4.What are you reading today?

The latest issue of SPICE!, "One Child" by.Torey Hayden, River's webcomic www.ninja-spirit.com, and RYW. I miss reading KOMPAS, though...:(

5.Name the songs you can definitely relate yourself to these days:

"Blind" - Lifehouse
"Overjoyed" - Stevie Wonder
"Addicted" - Kelly Clarkson
"Run For Cover" - Sugababes
"Just A Girl" - No Doubt

Okay, now I'm bored.:( What's your meme?

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!