Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-06-05 - 7:08 p.m.

Okay, since I've been utterly bitter and restless lately, I'll just write something light today.:)
I'm kind of swamped with job-ads and writing contests. So many interesting stuff I'd like to try.:D Despite my recent GPA, I'm also curious with several scholarship programs.
With my previous academic flaws, I wonder if I'll ever stand a chance...:|
I know. I'm such a greedy child.:P
My Aunt Ria showed up in the restaurant yesterday with her youngest son Emir. She said I was better off trying a new job or school abroad (just like my college friend Djuwita who lives in DC now!) She also said I was quite independent...:)
Btw, Tiger's starting his exam week tomorrow.:) I just wished him luck, as usual.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!