Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-04-17 - 7:59 p.m.

Well, my brother's returned home from Bandung with a flu.:( But he seems so much better now.:)
Since my temper's flared up, I've decided that this time --- again --- I'm going to be...away for a while. Again? Yes, again.:) I know I'm not supposed to be ashamed of this truth, but...I just don't have much money left.:|*blushes* Well, what else can I say?*shrugs* I'll just have to wait for my next paycheck next month, or maybe luck will come my way and one of my writings will be published again and I'll get more money again. I've got to be more optimistic for the sake of me and my family.
Speaking of my writings, I'm also going to join a series of writing contests.;) Wish me luck, okay?
Before I go, I'd like to say farewell to TB. I know he and I hardly get along these days and just find it difficult to see eye to eye, but I want him to know we're still friends.:) Don't worry. Take care and be good, and I hope I'll get to talk to you again soonest.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!