Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-04-02 - 7:37 p.m.

I don't know where to start. I still feel repulsed by even remembering last night's incident.
My sister's college friends showed up last night at the restaurant, waiting for her getting dressed and ready upstairs. I'd wanted to get something to drink just for me, so I grabbed my mug and headed to the back kitchen. As I opened the door and walked in, I'd witnessed something really shocking. I'd frozen for a few rapid seconds and almost dropped my mug.
He was chasing one of the waitresses --- the tall, pretty Nur --- obviously trying to grab her. I could tell she was afraid, a startled deer cornered against the shelves.
"Grandpa, what are you doing?!" I shrieked with horror. I was genuinely freaking out, but then he grinned devilishly at me. I could sense his obscene intentions.:| Yuck.
I'm trying to grab her," he shamelessly admitted. When he'd noticed my shocked expression, he innocently asked, "Well, can't I?"
"OF COURSE YOU CAN'T!" I exploded with rage and disgust. But he just laughed and shrugged it off, walking away. I let the terrified girl sit with me inside the restaurant, because she was still shaking like a leaf.:| I informed Mom in Surabaya,Menti, and --- of course --- The Almost Twins. But my laid-back, almost careless sister just shrugged it off and casually said, "Just take it easy." As in, "At least you caught him in the act, right?"
Then she just left with her boyfriend Gatot.
*blinks, sighs, and rolls eyes*
Okay, I think I'm having a serious headache now.

The Shocked Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!